Tour dates

List of our public gigs 2019/2020
  • 2019
    • Saturday 4th May – Clover & Wolf
    • Saturday 11th May – The Sand Dancer
    • Friday 17th May – Tinker Smiths
    • Saturday 25th May – The Unionist Club
    • Saturday 1st June – Trimmers Arms 
    • Friday 7th June – Ziggys
    • Saturday 8th June – Together Forever Ball @ The Hilton
    • Sunday 16th June – Rock The Romans Returns – Arbeia Roman Fort 2pm
    • Sunday 23rd June – Supa Summer Fete Sunday at The Fountain – 1pm
    • Saturday 6th July – ROSIEFEST!!
    • Sunday 7th July – The Sand Dancer
    • Sunday 14th July – The Sand Dancer
    • Sunday 21st July – The Sun Dial
    • Saturday 27th July – Party In The Park 5. 2pm Marine Park Bandstand
    • Sunday 25th August – Trimmers Arms Bank Holiday Sunday
    • Saturday 31st August – Clover & Wolf
    • Saturday 7th September – The Voyager
    • Sunday 8th September – Great North Run Day – The Sand Dancer
    • Saturday 14th September – The Pelaw Inn
    • Saturday 21st September – Trimmers Arms
    • Friday 27th September – The Fountain
    • Saturday 19th October – South Shields & Westoe Rugby Club Beer & Gin Festival
    • Saturday 26th October – Shields’ Ultimate Grown Up Halloween Fancy Dress Party for Cancer Connections
    • Saturday 2nd November – Trimmers Arms
    • Saturday 30th November – Clover & Wolf
    • Saturday 21st December – The Voyager
    • Saturday 7th December – Florence Bar
    • Friday 13th December – Super Santa Saturday Night at Ziggys
    • Thursday 26th December – NINTH Annual Christmas Cracker at Trimmers Arms

    2020

    • Wednesday 1st January – New Years Day at The Voyager

    Please check out our Facebook page for latest dates

    table2
    Chichester Arms, South Shields
    Advertisements