Tour dates

List of our public gigs 2019/2020

2019

  • NEW YEARS DAY – Hedworth Hall – 4pm (tickets available now!!)
  • Saturday 19th January – The Voyager
  • Saturday 2nd February – Clover & Wolf
  • Saturday 2nd March – Trimmers Arms
  • Saturday 16th March – The White Horse
  • Saturday 30th March – Pelaw Inn
  • Saturday 6th April – The Lord Nelson
  • Friday 19th April – Good Friday Easter Eggstavaganza at Trimmers Arms
  • Easter Sunday 21st April – The Fountain 5pm
  • Saturday 27th April – The Voyager
  • Saturday 4th May – Clover & Wolf
  • Saturday 11th May – The Sand Dancer
  • Friday 17th May – Tinker Smiths
  • Saturday 25th May – The Unionist Club
  • Saturday 1st June – Trimmers Arms 
  • Friday 7th June – Ziggys
  • Saturday 8th June – The Rattler
  • Sunday 16th June – Rock The Romans Returns – Arbeia Roman Fort 2pm
  • Sunday 23rd June – Supa Summer Fete Sunday at The Fountain – 1pm
  • Saturday 6th July – ROSIEFEST!!
  • Sunday 7th July – The Rattler
  • Sunday 14th July – The Sand Dancer
  • Sunday 21st July – The Sun Dial
  • Saturday 27th July – Party In The Park 5. 2pm Marine Park Bandstand
  • Sunday 28th July – The Rattler
  • Sunday 25th August – Trimmers Arms Bank Holiday Sunday
  • Saturday 31st August – Clover & Wolf
  • Saturday 7th September – The Voyager
  • Sunday 8th September – Great North Run Day – The Sand Dancer
  • Saturday 14th September – The Pelaw Inn
  • Saturday 21st September – Trimmers Arms
  • Friday 27th September – The Fountain
  • Saturday 19th October – Westoe Beer & Gin Festival
  • Saturday 26th October – Shields’ Ultimate Grown Up Halloween Fancy Dress Party for Cancer Connections
  • Saturday 2nd November – Trimmers Arms
  • Saturday 30th November – Clover & Wolf
  • Saturday 21st December – The Voyager
  • Saturday 7th December – Florence Bar
  • Friday 13th December – Super Santa Saturday Night at Ziggys
  • Thursday 26th December – NINTH Annual Christmas Cracker at Trimmers Arms

Please check out our Facebook page for latest dates

table2
Chichester Arms, South Shields
Advertisements